top of page
  • 2 PA Traveling Girls

McKeansburg Hotel, Bar & Restaurant - New Ringgold, PA

McKeansburg was established in 1834 and named after Thomas McKean, the 2nd Governor of Pennsylvania (1799-1808).


The first house was built in the town in 1808 where the current hotel stands. After the house burnt down, Farmers Hotel was built in 1890.


Located at: 1776 Chestnut St, New Ringgold, PA


7 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page